REP COUNCIL SERIES CHAIR

AFFILIATE 
SECRETARIES
REGISTRAR

 2020 Series Chairs - Rep Division 

Overall Series Chair:

 Cathy Lamarucciola

416.951.0334

cathy.lamarucciola@baseballontario.com

Senior Chair:

David Huctwith

 905.891.6117

david.huctwith@baseballontario.com 

19U-21U Chair:

 Aaron Dunlop

519.564.5831 

 aaron.dunlop@baseballontario.com

16U-18U Chair:

 Brent Peltola

519.535.8062

 brent.peltola@baseballontario.com

14U/15U Chair:

 Allyn Ward

519.291.8775 

 allyn.ward@baseballontario.com

12U/13U Chair:

 Glenn Ostrosser

 905.929.4213

 glenn.ostrosser@baseballontario.com

10U/11U Chair:

 Steve Koziel

 416.602.4670

 steve.koziel@baseballontario.com

8U/9U Chair:

 Annette Hoggarth

519.524.1731

 annette.hoggarth@baseballontario.com